What is a landing page. Rating: "Best Landing Page Builder

What is a landing page. Rating: "Best Landing Page Builder

03.12.2021

The term “landing” comes from the English word “Landing”, which means “landing”. This term reflects the main meaning - a landing page is a landing page.

A landing page is a standalone site or a separate page that encourages visitors to take a targeted action. For example: leave an application for the selection of a tour, buy a ready-made project of a house made of vulture panels, advertise the sale of an iPhone, leave your phone number, subscribe to a newsletter, etc.

There are 4 main options for hosting a landing page:

  1. On a separate domain: domain.ru;
  2. On your subdomain: landing.domain.ru;
  3. Site page: domain.ru/landing.html;
  4. On a third-party service: service.ru/yourlanding or yourlanding.service.ru.

The main task of the landing page is to motivate you to perform the targeted action. For example, you can create a separate subscriber recruitment landing page for your newsletter. There is a separate type of landing page for each task, and below you will find out what types exist, as well as which type of landing page is better to use in individual cases.

Types of selling pages

All landing pages are divided into three large groups:

  • Microsites;
  • Separate pages of the site in the form of landing pages;
  • Complete landing pages;

Also, landing pages are divided into several categories by tasks:

  1. Selling;
  2. Subscription;
  3. Informational;
  4. Viral;
  5. Differential;
  6. Other.

Microsites

Microsites, or in other words “business card sites”, are sites with a small number of pages (usually up to 10), where the main page is a kind of landing page, and the auxiliary pages are created so that the user can better understand the product or service.

Let's consider such a microsite on the example of a hotel website - https://fenixhotel.ru/.

The main page of the site is a full-fledged landing page, the task of which is to get a visitor's contact for an individual calculation of the cost of the house.

In addition to the home page, there are other pages on the site:

  • Examples of houses built;
  • Typical projects;
  • Construction technology;
  • Other.

Each auxiliary page, one way or another, ends with a proposal to leave your contact information. That is, several additional pages “sell” the main service or product from the main landing page.

The downside to these microsites is that they work best with purchased traffic and are very difficult to SEO with.

A separate page on your website can also act as a landing page, for example, https://nethouse.ru/internet-magazin or https://moi-biser.nethouse.ru/czechbiser.

Separate pages allow you to collect internal project traffic. For example, a person from search engines came to your site on one of the pages, from where you send him to the landing page. By clicking on the link, the user is taken to the site page, made in the landing page format. This format gives you more opportunities to sell a product or service than most classic styles of information sites.

The advantages of this format are that you can drive traffic to such a landing page from different sources, including using Yandex.Direct and other sources.

Complete landing pages

Full-fledged landing pages are one-page sites built on the "do or go" principle.

Most often, visitors come to such landing pages from advertising (contextual, targeted, media, Vkontakte audio advertising, email newsletters, etc.). As a rule, landing sites have a higher conversion rate than pages within the site in the classic design.

High conversion rates are a key advantage of landing pages. Why does this happen? It's about psychology. The right landing pages grab the visitor's attention (clear structure, beautiful graphics), convince him of the correct choice (emphasis on the benefits of the product) and, as a result, lead to a Call To Action block - all this literally forces the person to take the action that is needed to you.

As with microsites, the maximum that a webmaster can do with a landing page to promote it is to SEO-optimize it for a group of targeted queries. But the SEO options for promoting landing pages are limited. You will have to buy the main traffic - on your own or with the help of an affiliate marketer.

Types of landing pages and their purpose

Depending on the purpose of creation, there are five main types of landing pages. Here is a handy table for understanding the goals of each type:

The purpose of such a landing page, as the name suggests, is to sell a product or service. Paid methods are often used to attract traffic - contextual advertising, teasers, etc. You may have seen such landing pages when there was a fashion for selling "talking hamster" toys. An example of a selling landing page - https://nabor-noskov.ru or http://www.maxitrip.ru/.

The key element of a selling landing page is the presence of one Call To Action (call to action), and all other blocks direct the user's attention to it. There are also alternative examples of selling landing pages that use massive CTA elements to induce a purchase.

If your sales are offline, or your type of business does not imply impulse buying, then a selling landing page will not suit you. This is where newsletter landing pages, often referred to as subscription sales pages, work better. An example of a high converting subscription landing page: https://www.unisender.com/ru/about/bonusy/correct-email/.

Such landing pages are created with one purpose - to receive a visitor's e-mail or phone number for further work with him in the form of mailings or a call from a consultant.

The format works very well - you are your contact for me, and I will give you a free gift. The bait can be a free book, a quote, or a discount on a service related to the theme of your landing page. As a rule, a good newsletter landing page consists of literally one or three pieces of information.

Often this format is used to subscribe to the mailing list of an Internet service, to receive an individual promo code that gives special privileges when presented in an offline business, to subscribe to a series, etc.

An informational landing page is created to warm up interest in a new company product or a special event that will happen in the foreseeable future. The purpose of the information landing page is the subsequent transition of the visitor to the main site, or adding a specific date to the user's calendar. A good example of an informational landing page: https://www.coca-cola.ru/product.

The difference from other types of landing pages is, as a rule, the absence of any call to action. Description, images and infographics usually prevail on such a landing page.

This format will suit you if you want to talk about a new function of your project, for example, that now your White Label project will show in detail the conditions for the carriage of baggage.

A viral landing page assumes the presence of entertaining or educational content that visitors will happily share on social networks and thereby increase the advertising reach of the brand.

Examples of viral landing pages with high conversions:

Such landing pages can look like a landing page for collecting contacts, and as an information page, or have any other format, their main feature is the presence of wow content.

The company logo should not be too conspicuous. Better that he was somewhere in the background. In this case, your brand will be subconsciously associated with the audience with the wow effect that you have prepared for it.

In most cases, this type of landing page is used by online stores and includes a combination of almost all of the above landing page types. An example of such a landing page is https://www.mvideo.ru/promo/predator-50.

Differential landing pages are integrated into the main site and provide complete information about your product or service. Landing pages like these are often used for promotional offers and serve as informational landing pages.

On a differential landing page, as a rule, there are forms for collecting contacts, as well as on a landing page for collecting email addresses.

In addition, differential landing pages are often used to attract and process traffic for low-frequency search engine queries.

The advantage of this solution is that the user who comes to this page does not have to search for the information he needs throughout your site for a long time.

What is the best type of landing page?

We've posted examples of informational landing pages and other types of landing pages. Compare all types and choose the one that best suits your task. Unfortunately, there is no definite answer to the question of which type of landing page is the best - start from the goals that you are pursuing and try different options.

Share your experience in creating selling pages in the comments, as well as ask questions to our team and website builder experts

We will try to explain to you what a landing page is in simple words. And, so, landing page literally translates from English as a landing page. We've christened it like a landing page. Such a page is intended for performing a specific action - clicking on the button "Buy", "Subscribe", etc. In the internet, nicknamed as a landing page or just a landing page, in the slang of a land.

What is a landing page - a money machine

What is a landing page? Landing page is an engine of internet commerce, a locomotive of sales! Works in conjunction with a well-tuned advertising campaign. With the right settings, it can be your money machine!

This technology came to us from the USA, there it appeared due to the great competition of online stores. According to Anton Petrochenkov, CEO of a leading internet marketing agency, it was he who breathed life into our landing pages in Russia. For a long time Anton worked in America as a marketer in a prestigious company. In 2012 he returned to Moscow and began to actively promote the technology of selling sites. Its goals and objectives will be further considered.

1.What is a landing page in simple words

In simple words about a landing page, then this is a one-page site. The task of such one-page sites is 90% of the sale of goods or services. Land effectively works to collect a subscription base. Landing pages never have third-party advertisements, limited menus within this document. Consists of blocks starting from one or more. Each block describes the product in stages, leading a person to perform a specific action. Designed practically to advertise one product or service. Must have good graphics, well-written selling texts.

2. Purpose of the landing page

Landing page, as a rule, is used to collect a subscription base, in this case one, two, maximum three blocks are used. The most effective for subscription are single-block landing pages (single-screen). Where is the subscription form and the listing of the benefits from registration located, plus some kind of gift - a discount coupon, an e-book, etc.


Landing page, subscription

A selling landing page is a multi-block page, usually consisting of 5 - 7 or more blocks. Each block describes the product and covers the needs and objections of the buyer. A block with reviews of people who have already bought the product is provided. The landing page task is considered completed if the site visitor has performed a specific action intended for this page.

3. Landing page composition

A single page site is a collection of several files and folders.

  • CSS (style sheets)
  • img (pictures)
  • (Java script)
  • The landing page itself with HTML code

As you can see, the structure of such sites is extremely simple. And their appearance depends on the versatility and bells and whistles of CSS stylesheets and a set of JS scripts. The development and layout are quite simple. The scripts can be found in free access and downloaded or written by yourself, the styles can be easily changed and developed to fit your needs with a minimum of knowledge.

As mentioned above, the landing page consists of blocks. Competent building of blocks is carried out according to two common models. AIDA and PMPHS

Model - AIDA

Attention - Attention;

Interest - Interest;

Desire - Desire;

Action - Action;

Model - PMPHS

Pain - Pain;

More Pain - More Pain;

Hope - Hope;

Solution - Solution;

Based on your target audience and product, service, the landing page is being built according to one scheme or another. The most important block is the first screen. This is the beginning of the landing, what the user sees immediately after loading without scrolling.

- Remember !!! You have only 5 seconds to keep the user on your landing page !!!

Make the most of the first screen. Its task is minimum, to force the user to at least go to the next screen (block), awakening interest in a product or information product, service. The maximum program is to take an action (leave a request, Email). Maximum +++ make a purchase.

- Do not put unnecessary information on the first screen, such as company name, phone number and the like. Remember - the landing page is not the main site, but, in principle, a separate site that performs other goals and objectives.

The first screen should contain a title and a subheading, preferably 3 to 5 benefits.

Title:

  • Should be catchy, bright.
  • When writing your headline, take it very seriously. It should ideally coincide with the title of an advertisement in direct, adwords, etc. The price of a click on the ad depends on its frequency according to the wordstat, and this is, accordingly, the money of the advertising budget.
  • It must match the proposal on the proposed resource.

An example of the first screen landing page

Subtitle:

Deciphering the title (product), high-quality adjectives work well.

Benefits:

It is necessary to give from 3 to 5 benefits from the purchase of your product or service, or subscription. That is, what is profitable for the user to perform this or that action on the site.

In each block, write only the information you need. Remember, the task is to guide the client throughout the landing page and force them to take a specific action on the landing page.

4. Promotion of landing pages

In simple terms, the landing page is not intended for SEO promotion and output to the TOP of search results. Paid advertising traffic is poured onto such a resource through contextual advertising, banner ads, teaser ads, etc. In general, they use paid advertising Internet channels. Such as Yandex Direct, Google Ads, VK target, etc.

We recommend that you place your sales landing pages in a separate folder, and close the folder from indexing by search engines. This must be done so that all Internet pages must contain a number of necessary tags and headers, which should not be duplicated throughout the entire Internet resource.

The service tag title contains the key by which the landing page is promoted, if you drive in a good key into the landing page, then you can no longer use it on other pages on the site. By closing the landing page from indexing, you can safely use a high-frequency request, compose an ad using this key and drive traffic to landing.

Next, you can prepare a competent informational article about your product using a good midrange key and promote it to the TOP of the search results. Thus, to get targeted visitors, and from the informational article, already lead to the landing page. This is a fairly effective method, you bring a sufficiently warmed-up user to your site, then warm it up even more and send the already ready-to-action user to the landing page.


Landing page - example

This method is free, but laborious and requires a lot of knowledge in the field of website promotion, it is quite long, it can take several months to advance to the TOP.

Paid traffic gives results immediately. That is, they published a salesperson, launched an advertisement and traffic went, but you need to fight not for traffic, but for real sales.

The most expensive channels are on search, Yandex Direct and Google Adwords. But we must also take into account that these are the hottest users, since they were specifically looking for your product and, in principle, are ready to buy. A good landing page and a well-prepared advertising campaign will give a good result. (Think of the headings above).

VK target works well for cheap goods. Facebook, on the other hand, is expensive. From social. networks, you can pour free traffic, that is, lead groups, communities and thus attract visitors, buyers to the landing page.

5.A / B test landing page

An A / B test, or, as it is also called, a split test of a landing page, is not a test of an advertising company, but a test of a selling resource. It is carried out by preparing two or three identical landing pages with different elements and blocks. Buttons, titles, texts are tested. These tests are carried out in order to identify which element works best in which performance.

Even if you have completely stripped the landing of Vasya's competitor, it is far from a fact that he will work well for you. And it is not known whether everything really works well for Vasya.

So, for example, there is an opinion that the action button should be red or green, neither one nor the other worked for us. The dark blue worked, they added a red border, as now, and there were more subscribers.

To carry it out, you need to set up goals in Yandex metrics and Google analytics. In the metric, you can track user behavior in maps, which blocks have been read, which have not, how many users reach the end, which buttons they click on, etc. Based on this information, you can correct texts and blocks. The test must be carried out with a small budget for the advertising campaign, identify all the shortcomings, compare the elements of the project, take the best, fix the problems, and only then launch a full-fledged advertising campaign.

When the test is passed, and all the nuances are identified and eliminated, you need to take very seriously the download speed. The cost of a click on an ad is highly dependent on the loading speed of the landing page. Use the pagespeed service from Google, there you will be given step-by-step instructions, and a link to the modified files. Keep in mind that the salesperson must be universal, open in all devices. The above mentioned service will show you and in this one, reaching the green zone should be your goal.

6. Privacy Policy

Placing a link to a privacy policy increases the credibility of the landing page. It should be noted that from July 1, 2017, a new edition of FZ-152 (the Law "On Personal Data") came into force. The lack of such a policy may result in fines from the state. bodies - "Roskomnadzor".

Such links to the policy should be on every page of the site. As a rule, they are put in futura. In order not to divert the visitor from the target page to the general site with a link in the future, make a PDF file with a policy and upload it to the server. On the landing page, put a link to it: "yourdomain.ru / polic.pdf" target = "_blank". The policy will open in a new window, and the visitor will read the document and not be distracted from the landing page on the general site. We recommend that you close this PDF file from being indexed in robots.txt

7. Landing page development

How do you make a landing page? It's very simple! There are many free templates on the Internet, you can download and customize them (by inserting your texts). You can use all kinds of constructors and generators. Of these, lpgenerator.ru and tilda can be distinguished, the disadvantages of such sites are paid monthly resources, it is difficult to transfer to your domain and the like.

It is best to take your domain and make your site and your salespeople, you will learn how to make a site in an hour by subscribing to our project. You will receive 5 lessons within five days and you can deploy an entire online store in a couple of hours. All this is absolutely free - try your hand.

Watch the video instruction, how easy it is to launch your landing page on the Internet.

Your promo code is TZS52983(just copy and paste when registering)

Our team is working on creating a universal landing page with step-by-step instructions and an editor. By installing it, you can easily make your salesperson of any complexity. The material will of course be paid.

8. Conclusion

We tried to explain what a landing page is in simple terms. Summing up everything, we can say that the landing page is competently designed, tested and with a well-tuned advertising campaign can become a money machine.

This topic is quite wide and interesting, you cannot cover everything in one article. Write your questions in the comments, we will answer, we will write separate articles for interesting questions.

P. S.

Our project is at the launch stage, regular mailing is planned only by mid-September. At the moment, a partner online store is being developed. We plan to conduct tests of advertising campaigns for our budget and publish successful cases in free access to our subscribers. Real recommendations for SEO promotion are planned. A separate section dedicated to landing pages.

Subscribe to our project, stay with us.

Successful sales through the landing page.

We tried to explain what a landing page is in simple terms.

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Good day, dear readers!

Today I'm going to tell you what a landing page is, how it can be used for commercial and corporate purposes, and why building a landing page can dramatically increase sales. The article will be interesting both for freelancers who want to create custom one-pages and for business owners, where the landing page is currently one of the most important components.

We will analyze the most important points that relate to this topic. Let's touch on the most popular platforms on which you can easily create a one-page website. We will also touch on SEO promotion, which can play a key role in product distribution. And in the end, we will talk a little about creating such a page with our own hands. Let's start!

In simple terms, a landing page is such a long one-page site, all information on which is distributed into blocks. That is, visitors just need to scroll down the page and study the information. There are no page transitions in it (unless, of course, this is a multi-landing).

A cool landing page is designed to tell visitors about a product, service or company. As a rule, such a one-page site contains a lot of information, and not only textual information. These can be pictures, examples of work, descriptions or cases. In business, a beautiful website plays a key role - it attracts the attention of potential customers.

As I said, a landing page should colorfully and concisely tell visitors about a product or service. And to tell it so that the visitor wants to make a deal, becomes the target client. For this to happen, a landing page must have a number of qualities. For example, people will quickly leave a site if all the information presented on it is boring and uninteresting.

Therefore, now the developers are trying to take into account the psychology of people when creating landing pages. The ideal one-page page should hold attention, engage and inspire action - making an order or making a purchase.

For example, if there is too much uninteresting text on a one-page page, for example: “We have been on the market for a million years, all our customers are satisfied, etc., etc.,” then visitors will clearly not appreciate it. You will see how they quickly leave the site.

At the moment, landing pages are most often used in advertising. When people want to promote their products or services, they create a landing page and launch it.

Users who come to the site for targeted requests from Yandex Direct or Google Adwords should get as much useful information as possible and decide for themselves whether they should buy a product, use the services of such a company or not.

Colorful blocks, caustic prompting phrases and other delights of internet marketing will help enhance the effect. But this is a topic for a separate article, now we will focus on the technical side of the landing page.

Landing page from the technical side

You can even write a sales page in pure HTML + CSS. But there will be no forms for submitting applications, so such a landing page will be extremely low-quality. Editing elements will also become a problem, because not every webmaster can handle HTML and CSS. Before the actual layout, the landing page template is usually created in some kind of graphic editor: Adobe Muse, Photoshop, etc. To some extent, this is a double job.

But why rack your brains when there are builders, WordPress and other platforms that allow you to create a beautiful one-page page in a matter of minutes. Moreover, the landing will be with all the necessary functionality, so there is almost no point in a self-written html one-page page.

In all cases, the landing page is a long page divided into sections. Each section displays the relevant information. Moreover, it may differ: in the first section, you read about the list of services, and in the second, you watch a sentimental video about the history of the company's creation.

These sections may contain special buttons or application forms. Forms are usually placed at the beginning or at the end, but buttons that automatically scroll the page to this very form can be after each section.

In principle, technically it is not so difficult - there will be a lot of code, but given the large number of different platforms, this will become a problem only in exceptional cases.

In addition, there are now landing page generators. They generally do almost all of the work for you. After generation, all that remains is to fill in the necessary information, scatter contacts and that's it - the landing page is ready to use.

Varieties of landing pages

Let's talk about the types of landing pages. They are very different. Each type has its own goals and objectives, but there is one thing that unites them all - all landing pages must tell the client about a product or service and, at the same time, provide an opportunity for communication.

That is, almost all one-page sites have contacts, application forms that collect certain information, calls to action, and so on. Now let's look at some examples.

Contact collection page

Even now, such pages are relevant. Their task is to collect contacts. Usually e-mail or phone number. In the future, mailing or calls will be made to these contacts.

As a rule, such pages briefly describe the service or product, after which they are asked to enter contacts for more detailed information. This is often used by info businessmen. They talk about their free course and invite users to enter their contacts to enroll or download the course.

I will not say that in the future, these contacts may become an object for spam. It all depends on the specific case. Nevertheless, if you do not want to see a million unnecessary letters in your inbox, then do not enter contacts on dubious projects.

Of course, such a landing page should have a collector functionality. That is, just knowledge of HTML and CSS will not work here. Either you have to add a special script in Java, or create such a page on another platform. WordPress and Joomla are great. They come with a variety of templates that can easily grab the attention of customers and encourage them to fill out the application form.

From the name you might have guessed that such sites are designed to sell something. They contain as much information as possible about a specific product or a group of them and offer customers to make a purchase.

Nowadays, product landings have become more sophisticated and sales are carried out using specially designed modules. These are almost online stores, but only for one heading.

On such landing pages there is a maximum of beauty and various gimmicks. By the way, very often product landing pages are used in traffic arbitrage. People rivet a selling page, tell about the product in a good way on it, and start pouring traffic there from search engines and contextual advertising.

At the time of this writing, this approach is still relevant, so if you want to make good money, then this is a great option to do it.

Sometimes these landing pages contain several pages. They are created using CMS and all information is placed on them. In structure, they look like regular sites. There may be modules for an online store, a blog, or something else.

Business cards can also be classified as landing pages. They can provide a wide variety of information about a specialist or company. As a rule, a business card site is created by freelancers to find customers. Such a resource should have all the necessary information about skills, portfolio and prices.

A simple design will be out of place here. People want to see the result right away, and if a business card site looks disgusting, they won't even get to the portfolio page.

Corporate business cards are designed to tell clients about the company, the history of its creation and other similar things. There is also information about prices, a section with partners and work performed.

In fact, corporate and personal business cards are not much different. The same principles of information presentation are used.

A business card website will help you tell about yourself or your company, convey the most important information and contribute to the brand. This should not be overlooked when building a promotion vector.

Landing page with services

It is easy to confuse it with a business card site, but there is usually no link to a company or a specific person. It just tells about the services, just below, as a rule, there is a section with reviews. Everything is according to the standard: blocks, calls to action and other delights of landing pages.

Also, a landing page with services is created by companies. They do not have forms for collecting applications, but there are contacts. Phone numbers, email addresses, nicknames in messengers, etc.

Sites like these can advertise well and bring in customers. If, for example, you have a clothing company, creating a good landing page with services can greatly improve your sales. The very purpose of the existence of landing pages is to sell a product, so now a business without a website is not a business at all.

Branded landing page

Large companies can afford branded landing pages. As a rule, everyone already knows about them and the task of branded landing pages is to provide information in its purest form.

Let's say it's Apple. Everything is simple and corny with them. A new product comes out - iPhone XS MAX. The task of the landing page is to present not only a new product, but also to increase the company's brand awareness.

As you can see, there is a picture of the new iPhone and two links. One leads to a page with more details, the other leads to a purchase page. A curious example that shows that all ingenious is simple.

All other branded landing pages look about the same. We can say that these are the best options on the landing market. They do not contain any loud statements, clear and concise. And they still go to these sites and admire such techniques.

Do it yourself or order

A logical question arises. Which is better: order a landing page or? It all depends on the specific case and your capabilities. For example, if you want to make a landing page inexpensively, then the cheapest option is to take a designer and make it yourself. The difference is enormous.

However, will this cover all your needs? It might be better to take the same WordPress, find a suitable theme and make a one-page page on it. Then you will have at least some choice, and more opportunities. But if you're a beginner, the mistake can cost you even more money. The miser pays twice, do not forget that.

You can entrust the creation of a landing page to professionals, contact a web studio or at. If you do everything clearly and competently, do not spare money and time, then the result will be appropriate - purely positive.

Conclusion

Landing page in the right hands is a good tool for promotion. Now these sites are very popular and can generate a lot of income by promoting company services, products, or even some kind of person. It's not that hard to create a one-page page. More and more different designers, CMS, SaaS begin to offer users a simplified algorithm for creating landing pages.

Almost any user can go to the same Wix, select the first template they come across and create their first landing page. Will he be good? Definitely not, but everyone starts small.

It should be borne in mind that a landing page is not only a beautiful design and application forms. The information and the presented product play an important role here. If the product itself is not very high-quality, then no landing page will make a candy out of it.

The same goes for information. When creating a one-page page, everything is important: pictures, arrangement of elements, text, selected font and even shade of colors. Everything can play a key, decisive role.

Therefore, creating a landing page is not just riveting something on a ready-made template. Consider this fact.

If you want to create not only landing pages, but also informational sites for making money, then I suggest you visit. In it, the author will tell you everything about making money on the site, from affiliate programs to direct advertising. Follow the link above for more information.

What is a landing page and what are its features? How to quickly create a cool landing page with high conversions yourself? What are the popular landing page builders right now?

Hello dear readers! With you one of the authors of the business magazine "HiterBober.ru" Alexander Berezhnov.

And I decided so - I'll tell you about landing pages, about the basic techniques that I used when creating them. Here are some examples of good one-page sites. And each of you will draw conclusions for himself. Deal? Let's start then.

The topic of creating a landing page is not easy, but very relevant and interesting. Knowing how to do this, you will be able to make money in different ways, for example, how. By understanding this direction, you can start your small business simply by selling goods or services through the landing page.

1. What is a landing page - an overview for beginners

Hundreds of articles have been written on the topic of creating landing pages. It is difficult to "cram" all the advice, all the experience into one material. But I will still try to tell you about the most important thing about the landing page.

Landing page Is a one-page site or just a page, the purpose of which is to encourage users to take some action: buy, subscribe, call, leave a request.

Landing page literally translates from English: "landing" or "landing page".

You have probably seen such one-page pages on the Internet.

Why landing pages are made:

  1. They motivate well. the visitor to take the desired action.
  2. They are designed quickly. And they often cost less than a regular website. Another plus: you can create a landing page yourself.
  3. Landing page is easy to redo- improve, change, add missing information.

Landing pages are created for:

  1. Product sales. To do this, use the calls: "buy", "leave a request", "call".
  2. Collecting information. Here visitors are offered: "subscribe", "learn more."
  3. Distribution of software- sale of software.

Landing page and sales funnel

Funnelsales Is the process of selling a product / service. At each stage of this process, some of the people - potential customers of a commercial company - are eliminated. We have a separate article on our website about.

The landing page sales process looks like this:

  • 100 people saw a link to the landing page;
  • 40 users followed the link;
  • 10 people left an application;
  • 2 people bought the product.

Out of a hundred - two sales. Recoil - 2%. This is not a bad option. Not perfect, but not losing either.

The sales funnel looks like an upside-down kitchen funnel: wide base and narrow neck.

The widest part is going to the page. At this stage, we test the work of contextual advertising, messages in social networks, publications on other sites. Determine the CTR.

CTR- the ratio of the number of clicks to the number of impressions. Measured as a percentage.

The middle part is the application. We analyze the effectiveness of the landing page - its design, text part.

The narrow part is processing orders and selling. Here we evaluate the work of living people - operators, managers.

When analyzing a landing page, another indicator is calculated - EPC.

EPC- This is the average indicator of earnings from one thousand visits to the landing page.

The higher your ROI, the more effective your ad campaign will be.

When is it necessary to create a landing page?

Below we will consider a number of cases when you may be faced with the need to create your own one-page page.

Case 1. Low conversion (sales) of the main site of the company

When the site shows a low conversion rate - that is, buyers leave without buying anything. And there is no money to create a new working large site.

Calculation example: in 24 hours the site was visited by 300 people. Subscribed to the mailing list - 12 users. The conversion will be: 12/300 * 100% = 4%.

The average conversion of sites in the .RU zone is 0.5%. Landing page conversion 5-10%. These figures hide the whole truth about why entrepreneurs love to sell their goods and services through one-page websites.

Case 2. New product launch

When you launch a new product and want to show it at its best. When contextual advertising needs to be focused on a new product.

Case 3. Solution of a specific problem

When you need to solve a specific marketing problem. And the main site of the company is not suitable for this.

Creating a landing page without in most cases will help increase sales.

Having a landing page alone will not immediately attract a ton of customers. In fact, a landing page is just a tool. Even the most sophisticated drill will not drill a hole in the wall until you hold it in your hands. So it is here.

To make the page work, you need to "enable" it.

To do this, you can take the following moves:

  1. Launch contextual advertising to your one page site.
  2. Launch e-mail newsletter according to a pre-assembled subscriber base. In the letter, briefly describe the properties of the product and add a link to the landing page.
  3. Advertise a product on forums, partner sites, message boards. Add a link to the page everywhere.

It is a misconception that a landing page can be the only place for communication between business and audience. If a company doesn't blog, doesn't develop its presence on social networks, doesn't use email marketing, the landing page will be ineffective.

Practical example

The young man became interested in the offer of the Quarti company. The guy has never heard of this company before, and therefore is looking for evidence of its existence. Visits the company's website and blog, joins a group in social networks.

He was convinced that the company was working. The blog is constantly updated with content. In social networks, admins quickly respond to user questions. The client returns to the one-page, makes a preliminary order.

Now ask yourself a question: what would the guy do if he had not found traces of Quarti on the Internet? If the entire existence of a company began and ended on a single landing page. Would he order their product?

Takeaway from this example: Use helper tools to leverage your one-page sales force.

2. How much does it cost to create a landing page and what determines the price of a one-page website

The price of creating a landing page depends on whether you will order one page or do it yourself.

  • The first option is expensive. Freelancers charge from $ 100-200 for work, design studios - from 1,000 USD Cool agencies - from 5,000 USD
  • The second option is "almost" free. If you involve a programmer or copywriter in the development, if you take a paid template as a basis, the price of this method will be from 20 to 1,000 USD. and even higher. For a better understanding of prices for different types of sites and landings, read our article.

If you decide to order a landing page, you will be asked to fill out brief- a special questionnaire: answer the questions, what would you like to see on the site.

The performer will be based on your answers when determining the price for the work.

The more "chips" and "bells and whistles" you want to see on your one-page, the more expensive the landing page will cost.

The price will depend on:

  • unusual structure and unique design will cost you $ 7 00;
  • contextual advertising and its setting - from 100 USD per month;
  • text from a good copywriter - 50-100 USD, from an excellent commercial writer - from 1,000 USD;
  • unique pictures and icons (not downloaded from stocks) are at least another $ 100-200.

In addition, the price of the landing page is influenced by the analysis of the target audience, selection of key phrases, testing of the page structure, constant monitoring, etc.

I have met landing pages, the conversion of which was 50–60% ... That is, every second visitor left their data or sent an application for the purchase of a product. The secret to such a great return was two factors:

  1. Mainly the target audience came to the page - that is, people who were interested in this product.
  2. Developers followed the traditional guidelines for creating an effective landing page.

I will tell you about these rules.

Failed to hook - the reader will not reach the coveted "buy" button.

Follow these guidelines:

  1. Focus the client's attention on one thing.
  2. Tell him about the benefits of only this version of the program.
  3. Offer him a discount on one item.
  4. Get him interested in newsletters on a specific topic.

If you place ten products within one screen, the visitor's attention will be scattered. He will scan the entire page. Perhaps he will pay attention to a huge discount or some funny picture. And then it will close the tab. In five seconds, he will already forget about your existence.

The user visits the site. The first thoughts that visit him: where did I go, why am I here? If in the next few moments he does not find an answer, you will lose the client.

According to statistics, 80% of potential buyers leave the page in the first fifteen seconds. And here are the main reasons:

  1. They didn't find what to do here. The site lacks a specific call to action: "subscribe", "order", "learn more" and more. Remember, if there is no “big red button” on the screen, signed with the simple word “buy”, this is a bad landing page.
  2. Visitors do not understand what is being offered here. They are annoyed by dozens of details, screaming gifs and solid Caps Lock. Awkward elements compete for the visitor's attention, knocking him off the main thing - with a purchase or a subscription.

These tips will help you increase the sales of your product:

  1. Our everything- rectangular red button with a capacious verb in the center. Place it not only at the end, but also at the beginning of the page.
  2. Express yourself clearly. Be straightforward: what the user should do and what they will get for it.
  3. Remove everything that distracts from the main idea. Incomprehensible graphics, neutral images, silly headlines, left buttons, huge banners advertising other people's products.
  4. Convince the visitor with an example of the exclusivity of your product. In praising the product, use more numbers, comparisons. Place a red button next to the conviction.
  5. Show specific benefits which the client will receive from using your offer.

But don't be overly passionate about drugging the client. Excessive pressure and an overabundance of advertising conventions only make readers feel nauseous.

Selling fluorescent lamps? Here's the headline: Save 4X Energy Efficiently.

Do you invite fatties to the fitness center? Beat to the heart: "Who else wants a TV star figure?"

Be sure to use the h1 and h2 tags when laying out your headings. If possible, include key phrases in them - those words and phrases by which customers will find you through a search engine.

The text is the first priority. Until you have a fully formulated proposal, don't even think about ordering a landing page design.

For the text to be first-class, you need:

  • First- to know who he is the person who needs your product. Form a portrait of the “ideal customer”.
  • Second- read books about marketing and sales psychology.
  • Third- be able to involve the client in the conversation. Even if this conversation is actually a monologue. Imagine what questions arise in the head of the interlocutor. Write the answers logically in the text. Write until you tell everything about the product. And don't get hung up on the number of characters.

I've noticed how internet marketing gurus love to criticize big landing pages. If you look closely at the object of criticism, it becomes clear that boring and uninformative texts are condemned. For some reason, critics ignore interesting and worthwhile long landing pages.

Do not be afraid of large texts if:

  1. The product is complex and unfamiliar... The customer will have to chew on every product advantage. Provide many examples to prove its benefits.
  2. The product is expensive. To get a response, you will have to use all the superpowers of the landing page - reviews, guarantees, cases, discounts, post-warranty service, gifts.

Statistics

70% visitors will not finish reading the landing page you tortured to the middle. Don't blame yourself. Try to grab the attention of those who remain 30% - that's not bad either.

How do you like the three exclamation marks at the end of a sentence? Maybe CAPS LOCK STILL should have been added?

These things are a sign of aggressive advertising. In a normal person, the sight of capital letters and three exclamations causes panic attacks: "They want to sell me some nonsense", "This obsessive advertisement again!", "I always said that the Internet is a garbage dump."

And for good copywriters, editors, content managers, it is also a sign of parochialism, unprofessionalism and sometimes, excuse me, idiocy.

And I also recommend excluding the following cliches from the text: “flexible system of discounts”, “leader in the field”, “high quality and low prices”, “great experience”, “individual approach”. Delete all raw and unnumbered phrases without regret.

This stage is very important for the successful promotion and sale of goods and services.

Immediately go to the rules:

  1. The readable font is 16 point size. Recommend: Georgia, Open Sans, PT Sans, Arial, PT Serif, Clear Sans, Garamond.
  2. The line contains up to 80 characters.
  3. Every 3-5 lines - a new paragraph.
  4. Every 2-4 paragraphs - a new subheading. Subheadings should be composed in such a way that the reader, having skimmed over them with his eyes, easily understands what is at stake.
  5. Required: lists, quotes, tables.

Think about the path along which the visitor's gaze will move. When all the elements are in place, a person can easily perceive information. And if a customer understands your product, chances are they'll buy it right away.

Use visual navigation: arrows, icons, pictures. Attract attention with contrasting shades: highlight the headings, use the red (yellow, orange, green) button.

A relevant landing page is a page that meets the user's expectations.

Another example

If a user clicks on the banner "buy a new iPhone with a 10% discount," then the landing page should contain an offer to buy this phone and it is with this discount.

Create your own landing page not only for each marketing campaign, but also for each traffic source. For example, clients come from a social network on Vkontakte - this should be reflected on the site.

90% of buyers think before buying something. People are afraid of fraud, fear for their safety. Many do not want anyone to know about their purchase. Fears give rise to objections: "I am afraid of losing money", "I do not believe that the price can be so low."

Since you cannot personally reassure the client, take care of the answers to their objections in advance. Formulate convincing arguments and insert them into the text.

I give hints:

  1. Money back guarantee within 1-2 weeks."If you do not like the product, we will return all the money invested in it."
  2. Offer to try the product for free."A 2-week trial period will help you decide."

Such marketing moves have been and remain relevant when creating landing pages.

Be careful with a deficit. Few people now believe countdown timers. Moreover, when the counter is constantly updated when the landing page is restarted.

Act wisely. Indicate the number of products remaining. Update information constantly and manually. The user must see that the goods are being disassembled.

Make the buyer think this way

“Yesterday there were 74 microwave ovens with a 50% discount, this morning - 23, and by lunchtime there are only 7 of them left. We urgently need to take! "

Tip 11. Convince the user that it is safe and secure with you

Place trust elements close to the call to action.

  1. Use social media buttons- tweet feed, likes on Facebook, list of subscribers in the group in VK.
  2. Submit reviews with a link to people or the companies that left them.
  3. Display awards and certifications. Documents must be fully openable and easy to read.

By itself, the data entry form does not cause unpleasant emotions for visitors. Most of the target audience is ready to interact with you. If necessary, they will write their name, occupation and e-mail.

Difficulties begin when, at the registration stage, users are asked to tell about their life in more detail. I advise you to postpone the moment of closer acquaintance until later - when the visitor confirms the fact of registration.

Another problem is complex captcha.

Captcha- a pop-up form in which the user enters a set of characters (numbers and letters in blurred pictures), confirming that he is not a robot.

Everyone hangs over the decoding of symbols, over the solution of puzzles and puzzles. That is why not everyone passes the test - about 30-40% will close the tab and immediately forget about your proposal. Forget about captcha. Leave it to your competitors.

This advice brings together the essence of all the previous points. Order a simple Landing page.

The page should be:

  1. No unnecessary graphics and text
  2. With a proposal to take only one action: buy one product, subscribe to one newsletter, and so on
  3. Seemingly free, spacious and not overwhelmed

The perfect landing page is a logo, a clear headline, and a button. If your product allows you to create a minimalist one-page page, use that.

4. Which is better: order a landing page from professionals or make a landing page yourself?

The command required to create a landing page from scratch:

  1. Marketer. Develops a strategy. Forms an offer. Tests the results. Creates a site prototype.
  2. Copywriter. Writes texts. Creates headers.
  3. Web Designer. Based on the prototype, he makes a layout. Implements special effects.
  4. Front-end developer. Programming and typesetting. Tests the display of the landing page on different devices. Configures a feedback form, a call button, and more.
  5. Directorate, specialist in contextual advertising. Analyzes the semantic core. Selects keywords. Sets up contextual advertising.
  6. Manager. Supervises the work. Calculates the payback of the project. Makes key decisions.

The services of six specialists will cost you from 3,000 USD. This is the price for the landing page that will work.

If you plan each stage of the work correctly and find good people in advance, the landing page will be ready in 2-3 weeks.

Now let's move on to the second - "Independent" option .

If you are an “ordinary” person, you will most likely fail in programming, design and layout tasks. There is nothing left but to download a ready-made free template or use a paid landing page builder.

The work of a copywriter, manager, contextual advertising specialist and marketer will have to be taken over. Here's a rough outline of how to proceed:

  1. Come up with an idea. Formulate a proposal - a message to an audience that needs your product or service.
  2. Break your idea down into logical blocks. If you ask a question in the first block, the second or third block should be the answer.
  3. Develop a teaser *- a picture or text. Make it catchy and concise.
  4. Work on the main text... Here you will act as a copywriter.
  5. Come up with headlines. It is desirable that they are not heterogeneous and add up to a story.
  6. Call to action. You should have phrases and words “order now”, “call”, “subscribe” on your selling site.
  7. Get busy with the design. Choose the appropriate landing page template. Edit it to fit your invented structure. Look for photos, illustrations in stocks. Or grab your camera and shoot yourself.
  8. Launch a landing page. Set up contextual advertising.

Hard? But it's free! True, you will spend a lot of time on this: perhaps at least 4-5 weeks.

Let's look at a table of ways to get a finished one-page page.

5. Popular landing page constructors - TOP-3 of the best

The popularity of landing pages gave an impetus to the emergence of a number of designers. Now I will tell you about a few - Russian-speaking and the most popular.

Constructor 1. "Flexby" (flexbe.com)

is a very simple and reliable landing page builder. The free version is valid for 14 days - enough time to understand whether the constructor is convenient, whether it is suitable for your business.

The cheapest tariff is 750 rubles per month. This amount includes: one domain, 10 pages, 250 SMS notifications, technical support, your mailbox and other "goodies" up to a free domain in the .RU zone.

The most expensive tariff is 3,000 rubles per month. This is an unlimited number of domains, as many pages as you like, 1,000 SMS notifications, and so on.

Of the minuses - to create something unimaginably cool will not work. A set of Flexby tools without frills.

On the plus side is incredible speed. In 10 minutes I created an acceptable one-page page. It looked good on mobile screens.

Constructor 2. LPgenerator (lpgenerator.ru)

Let's imagine that you have already downloaded the template you like. That you have hosting and domain name. What to do next?

Landing page installation instructions

How to install one page in a few simple steps:

  1. Go to your hosting provider's website. Go to your account dashboard.
  2. Find the root folder of the site (it should be empty). The name of this folder is the domain you purchased in advance.
  3. Click the download button, in the window that appears, select the archive with the template.
  4. When the archive is copied to the domain folder, click the "Unpack" button next to it.
  5. Wait 20 seconds for the operation to complete. Refresh the page.
  6. Landing page installed!

To edit the landing page, go to the root folder of your domain and look for the file you want. Change text, pictures, insert videos. You can learn this: read a couple of articles on the topic - and go, make money.

7. Real-life examples of working landing pages

15-20 years ago, landing pages were created for impulse purchases. In the old days, people were still affected by acid colors, crazy GIFs and other rubbish. Now we have become more selective: we pass by empty promises, trust in a calm tone and convincing evidence.

“Those” days are over, but there are still people who believe that the landing page should be “flashy”. I created this section to convince them otherwise. Here are some examples of a landing page. Let's take a look at their pros and cons, and understand why they work.

Example 1. Master Climate is a company that installs and sells climatic equipment

www.masterclimat.pro - we made this site with a friend when we were still studying.

The site has a clear structure, nice design in the style of "ventilation and air conditioning". Also, this landing page has an adaptive layout, that is, the site adapts to any screen size, including mobile devices.

Example 2. Vacancies of Alfa-Bank

www.job.alfabank.ru - scrolling through the site and see how the career of a young man starts at Alfa-Bank. After a while, looking at the tempting visualization, site visitors finally see the letters. A good text is published on the page - its quality is no worse than an animated picture.

A description of new vacancies is posted right on the surface, a section of opportunities is published. For job seekers - a small and very simple form.

Action button: at the top, a small and subtle button "send resume" is a minus; at the very bottom of the page there is a bright link "see vacancies" - this is a plus.

On landing pages, you can earn money globally in three ways:

  1. Creating custom landing pages, that is, being a web studio, designer or manager of the entire project, finding the right team.
  2. Using one page sites for their intended purpose, that is, to sell goods and services through them.
  3. Engaging in lead generation. Leads - contacts of potential customers. These are “warm” bids that can be sold to target companies. For example, you can create a landing page "Sliding wardrobes in Samara" to drive traffic to it and sell the generated orders to firms that manufacture these wardrobes.

Which way to choose is up to you. In the first case, you will receive money from customers who need the sites themselves, and in the second, money that will bring landing pages from sales to end consumers.

9. Conclusion

In truth, people are tired of the landing page. They are fed up with the same tricks - countdown timers, crazy discounts, "unique offers", static reviews that do not change for 2-3 years.

To prevent the visitor from closing your landing page, make it non-standard. No, you can use templates, but fill them out wisely. Don't lie, don't chase fleeting gains. Think about the client and his needs.

Let's summarize:

  1. Landing page Is a great tool for attracting new subscribers and buyers.
  2. Don't bet on a landing page only. Develop other directions to communicate with your audience - blog, main site, social media groups.
  3. Hello dear readers of the blog site. Today we will talk about such an important thing as landing page, which is very often called the landing page in a bourgeois manner (from the English landing page - landing page). What is it and why is it so important?

    Let's devote the current article to answering this question, and also in all details consider those points that are very important when creating landing pages, and consider all this on specific examples of landing page and those techniques that are used by the best usabelists to improve the efficiency of landing pages.

    What is a landing page and why is it so important

    Very often, even with the right work to attract the right people (target audience) to your site (, etc.), you, as a business owner, will not feel the return from this. It seems that the traffic is coming, and the audience is the target, but there are practically no sales or subscriptions (depending on which conversion action you chose as the main task). Nothing works. What can be wrong?

    Most likely, you forgot to think over and prepare the landing (landing, landing) pages, which are often called landing pages... What it is?

    And this is a very important point that can significantly increase conversion (the number of purchases or registrations), because landing pages are designed to bring the user to the target action as efficiently as possible... If you direct visitors from all advertisements, for example, to the home page of the site, you can dramatically reduce the conversion and fly out of the pipe.

    The term "landing page" itself is derived from the English phrase "landing page", which means just the target, landing (landing) page. Landing pages are not created anyhow, but taking into account the psychology of visitors. They must cling to and not let go them until the very moment of purchase (or registration), because re-attracting a visitor will already be daunting.

    It's like a hook on fishing tackle - he must reliably pick up and confidently hold the fish caught on him until the moment you fix it with a boost. If the hook (lading) is inappropriate or not at all, then all your efforts from bait, bait installation and other shamanic actions will go to waste. You will not reach the ultimate goal.

    Landing pages themselves are either separate pages of an existing site, or one-page sites specially created for this business. In fact, having got into which it is already quite difficult for the user to get out and he must inevitably slide into it until he becomes your client. But this is the ideal, but how to implement this ideal using various advertising tricks, we will see in the continuation of this publication.

    Landing page examples

    Depending on the goals you pursue, landing pages (landing pages) can be divided into several types:


    12 steps to create the perfect landing page

    You need to understand that the landing pages to which you will attract users from social networks (or from contextual advertising) must have a number of characteristics and meet certain requirements. So how create the perfect landing page?

    1. Each landing page should be tailored only for one target (conversion) action - either a subscription or a sale. There is no need to be greedy, because the user's attention will be scattered and the likelihood of his leaving will greatly increase (without choosing anything from the proposed options). It is best to make customers think and choose as little as possible - the path to the landing page should be straight like an arrow (obvious to him) and without any branches.
    2. The landing page must contain call to action(with verbs in the imperative mood - call, buy, get, come, etc.). Keep your phrases short and motivating. For example, "buy now", "get a video course" or "subscribe and get".
    3. They also rule bright buttons and arrows, creating an emphasis on them. The buttons of red and yellow shades work well, because they are noticeable and contain, as it were, a call to action.

      But arrows, as a rule, are designed to further emphasize the button, so that the user's behavior on the landing page is as predictable as possible.

      Sometimes they work very well animated buttons(but in any case, it will be necessary to test the effectiveness of certain elements of the landing page):

    4. If the landing page uses(you can't do without them on subscription landing pages, but sales people use them quite often), then make sure that they contain as few fields as possible. Ideally, the form should have only one field (for entering an Email address), but for further communication (marketing) you will need to know the username as well, so two fields are the most common option. More fields can be significant. In addition, the addition of fields for entering a phone number or address causes wariness among users and may lead to abandonment of the target action.
    5. In the article about I mentioned that users on the Internet do not read texts - they look at them. And the most important thing in this regard is the title. If it is not there (or it is not highlighted accordingly), then this will greatly reduce the conversion. On landing pages headlines must be catchy so that the user is inclined to read further or immediately to perform a conversion action (subscription, order, call).

    6. Your landing page should have not only calls to action and effective headlines, but also reasoning for necessity subscription, purchase, order or call. In the case of a subscription page, this can be, for example, a small video with a description and content of the "freebie", or everything the same is designed in the form of a short list (list). In the case of a salesperson, this can also be a video with an overview of the product, a list of those services that you offer (including your competitive advantages).

    7. Work very well on landing pages reviews from existing clients, buyers or subscribers (it is better if some contacts of those who left these reviews are indicated so that everything looks believable).

    8. Also perform well on landing pages. before and after comparisons... This is not applicable for all subjects, but in the field of weight loss, cosmetology, fitness and many other niches it can be used with high efficiency. For example, this is what a restaurant company does.

    9. The landing page can be quite long, but when viewing the first screen(this is the area of ​​the page that is visible without scrolling) it should be completely clear and understandable to the user what exactly you wanted to tell him.
    10. To stimulate subscribers or buyers of some products (for example), you can use the option of additional bonuses that the subscriber or buyer will receive when ordering. When the user is on the verge of making a decision, then just such "buns" can tip the scales in your favor.
    11. And, of course, it is worth focusing on the fact that “only here and only for a given amount of time” the user will have access to all this splendor (subscription, special price for a product, an additional set of services). What's the best way to do this? That's right, put countdown timer until the hour X, when the given opportunity will be missed. Nothing stimulates a hesitant user to make a decision like fleeting seconds literally before their eyes.

      It would be nice to place a subscription form, an order form or a contact phone number next to the timer. This will not always work, so it is necessary to conduct tests (I am thinking of writing a number of articles about conducting A / B testing - if you don’t want to miss it, then subscribe to the mailing list), and it is possible that such a simple and obvious way will allow you to increase the conversion of this landing page and more than recoup the money spent on promotion in social networks or contextual advertising.

    12. Users also want to know exactly who is offering them this product, service, video course, etc., so it is necessary specify information in the landing page about the author, shop, company.

      Naturally, it would be nice to mention the merits, achievements, competitive advantages at the same time, but do not over-praise yourself, so as not to cross the line beyond which the trust in the published information is already declining.

    Examples of mistakes that make landing unworkable

    In addition to those things that help the landing page to work more efficiently, it is worth listing and common mistakes when creating landing pages, which can neutralize all of the above "tricks with the ears", and you will not get the desired result from advertising or promotion in social networks (or context).

    1. Let me remind you once again that almost no one on the Internet reads (at least a newly opened page), but just looks through the information. If it turns out to be really worthwhile and requiring more detailed study, then it comes down to reading (in general, the same as with newspapers). That's why do not overload the landing page with information- this can disorient the user and cause a reaction of rejection even before the moment when he understands what it is about.
    2. The text should be small, as laconic as possible and filled with information, not water. A couple of paragraphs "about nothing" will make the user want to close such a landing page. The small print also does not work well on the landing page. In general, its use is not necessary, because many words are not required to express the essence.
    3. Don't disappoint the user's expectations. If in an advertisement or in a post on a social network you talked about one thing, but when the user gets to the landing page sees something else, then there is a loss of trust and the conversion sharply decreases. It is very important to keep track of this compliance.
    4. Landing page design is actually very important. If it is incomplete, unprofessional, or looks repulsive for most users, then even following all the rules for creating good leading described above will not save you. If you yourself do not have the necessary skills and taste, or you do not have a designer firm on your staff, then you can use numerous designers or ready-made landing page templates, which will only have to be slightly altered to suit your needs.

      Again, testing and analyzing statistics will help you determine the best option, for example (often not everything is as obvious as it might seem). Thus, you will be able to track the implementation of the target action and understand which elements of the landing page contribute to an increase in conversion, and which ones are distracting and need to be changed.

    Do you have a little more time? Do you want to spend it with benefit? Then grab some popcorn, sit back and watch a two-hour master class "Step-by-step algorithm for creating Landing Page":

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